Short cut to a short story

Since we have been in Australia, I have had more time on my hands than usual. Although, it has to be said, I have not used most of this time constructively! I have however, used some of my time to play around with my writing. I figured I’d try my hand at the short story format, something I have never tried before. One example of what I’ve achieved (or not) can be found here: LINK, or in the Pages sidebar under Killer (a short story). If anybody wishes to comment, feel free!

The rest of my time has been spent f±*@ing about, having a party, watching daytime television and categorizing Australian beers.

One Response to “Short cut to a short story”

  1. JK Fowler Says:

    Hi there. Thought you might be interested in this: http://jkfowler.com/2009/11/14/feather-figure/ . Cheers, JK

Leave a Reply

