Over Protective Parents.

My parents wrote today to say they were enjoying my blog. My Father commented:

‘Your mum and I read your blog yesterday and found it very amusing, although your mum says she would rather not know about your exploits, as she tends to worry! Can’t say that I do though’.

Thanks Dad, just for that I’m going to cancel my insurance and if I do come a cropper you can sort out the estate/debt. Northern humour, indeed!

One Response to “Over Protective Parents.”

  1. Geoff Says:

    Mum needs to not read your blog then! Simple logic works best I find.

Leave a Reply

